Parish Council

Parish Council

Parish Pastoral Council 

This group consists of 12 members, each serving a three-year term. They are chosen in May and begin serving in July. The Pastor and Principal also sit on this council. Find out more about Parish Council happenings, minutes and agendas on their website.


Fr. Jeff Gatlin             Pastor
Steve Frommeyer     Principal
Scott U'Sellis              Staff Liaison
Melanie Natalie        Chairperson


Mike Schindler

Wade Yoeman

John Wieland

Andrew Koon

Tom Gardner

Kelsey O’Daniel

Melissa Thomas

Jeremy Garris

Robert Schmidt

Bobby Alexander